Geschäftsleitung


Armin Steinbrink

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer





phoneTelefon: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 16
mailE-Mail: Gayk@gayk-baumaschinen.de


Michael Reis

Technischer Geschäftsführer





phoneTelefon: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 17
mailE-Mail: Michael.Reis@gayk-baumaschinen.de


Sabrina Wenzel

Prokuristin

Leitung Export/Logistik




phoneTelefon: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 11
mailE-Mail: Sabrina.Wenzel@gayk-baumaschinen.de

Verwaltung


Marion Reis

Verkauf/Export/Logistik





phoneTelefon: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 10
mailE-Mail: Marion.Reis@gayk-baumaschinen.de


Gaby Steinbrink

Buchhaltung





phoneTelefon: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 18
mailE-Mail: gaby.steinbrink@gayk-baumaschinen.de


Marc Löflath

Technik/Service





phoneTelefon: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 19
mailE-Mail: Marc.Loeflath@gayk-baumaschinen.de


Jessica Rogers

Assistentin Auftragsachbearbeitung





phoneTelefon: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 12
mailE-Mail: jessica.rogers@gayk-baumaschinen.de